Fetching results...
About:

**Submit your film at $7 USD now at the lowest submission fees.
Valid till 13th September, 2021. ***


NOTE: We would like to inform you that there will be no cancellation or postponement of festival operations fin light of the COVID 19 issue. The festival team along with the honorable jury remains committed to continuing the festival operations as per prevailing schedule and process.
All our screening events will remain postponed due to prevailing restrictions and will be scheduled for the first safe opportunity, once this situation is over.

At Mont. Blanc International Film Festival – Paris, you are sure to be inspired by the transformative power of stories while fostering incredible connections in an atmosphere of spontaneity fueled by great films, shared experiences and scenic beauty.
Paris' monument-lined boulevards, museums, classical bistros, and boutiques are enhanced by a new wave of multimedia galleries, creative wine bars, design shops, and tech start-ups. Paris pleases you wherever you go, long after you have left, and Paris is indeed a feast for the senses.
We give talented directors, producers, actors, and creative teams the positive exposure they deserve. It discovers and honors the achievements of filmmakers who produce high-quality entertainment and new media. Attracting both powerhouse industry veterans as well as talented new filmmakers, Mont. Blanc International Movie Fest is a unique hybrid awards competition with seasonal deadlines; not a traditional film festival. Our festival is also globally orientated meaning we not only look for Western films but also films from Africa, Asia, South America, and Australia.


Awards & Prizes:

The officially selected project in each season receives MBIFF laurel and certificate. All seasonal Award Winners receive laurel and customized certificate.

Award Categories:
Narrative Feature
Short Film
Documentary
Experimental Film
Animated Film
Director
Cinematography
Original Music
Editing
Women’s Film
Music Video
Short Script
Feature Script
VR/AR/360º Film

Besides the CATEGORY AWARDS, there are also OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS.


Rules & Terms:

Please read these Rules & Terms carefully before you submit your film. By submitting your film into this competition, you expressly acknowledge and agree that you shall be bound by the terms of these Rules & Terms.
We are open to any film completed after January 1, 2000, regardless of content, subject, or origin. Submitting your film to the festival is not a guarantee of selection. All the official selection, nominees and the winners will be listed on our website permanently. All the winning films will receive a trophy, award or certificate. Please note that we do not offer application fee waivers. We treat every filmmaker equally.
1. Submissions must be accompanied by the applicable submission fee PER ENTRY and a completed online entry form. All films must be in English or have English subtitles at the time submitted.
2. Films must be submitted as an online streaming video via a participating submission platform (WFCN), a password-protected streaming URL (please test before sending).
3. In the event of a password change or link change after submitting, you must email the Festival at immediately with that change so we may update your record. If the Festival is not notified of the change and the link is found to be inactive or the password to be incorrect, the submission may be deemed ineligible.
4. The festival has no obligation (other than as stated in these rules or on our website) to disclose any of the following information: i) identities of screeners or judges; ii) notes, feedback, or information relating to the submitted project; and/or iii) details regarding the submission review or selection process.
5. The film submitted to the MBIMF for a particular month can be re-submitted at any time for a second chance, considering that we have different judges' panels for each season.
6. A director/producer may submit more than one film in a category and more than one category at a time.
7. A nominee will be privately screened for the festival judging panel, and will not be screened initially to the public.
8. “Best” films of each category will receive a laurel & certificate.
9. A filmmaker’s submission fee will not be reimbursed if they decide to withdraw their submission. All entry fees are non-refundable.
10. We require an official trailer or poster, synopsis and a link to your film. Please select the correct category while submitting to avoid disqualification. We reserve the right to re-assign films to the appropriate category.
11. Filmmakers who are not Iranian yet submitting in the Iranian category, their films will be disqualified.


30 Reviews
  • What a great experience was done very professionally and supportively. Thank you for accepting and finalizing my 3 films in your good festival.

    29 Dec, 2020

    Mont. Blanc International Film Festival - Paris
    Response from festival:

    Dear GHOLAMREZA ,

    We are glad to have you with us. Thanks for your support and interest.
    All the best for your future.

    09 Sep, 2021
  • Ji ber ku kurte filmè min yè bi navè Çek layiqè xelatè hat ditin Em ji dil û can sipasiya festivala Mont. Blanc International Film Festival dikin. Di kar û xebata we de serkeftinê dixwazin.

    27 Oct, 2020

    Mont. Blanc International Film Festival - Paris
    Response from festival:

    We are glad to have you with us. Thanks for your support and interest.
    All the best for your future.

    09 Sep, 2021
  • A wonderful festival. Appreciative of having our work and this very important message to the world, acknowledged in Paris

    20 Oct, 2020

    Mont. Blanc International Film Festival - Paris
    Response from festival:

    We are glad to have you with us. Thanks for your support and interest.
    All the best for your future.

    09 Sep, 2021
  • Great start for a new festival! Thank you on the awards for Balkan Trinity.
    Best of luck in the future!

    22 Jul, 2020

    Mont. Blanc International Film Festival - Paris
    Response from festival:

    We are glad to have you with us. Thanks for your support and interest.
    All the best for your future.

    09 Sep, 2021
  • In the City of Lights #PhillipEWalker’s #WineGameMovie is thrilled to be selected for Mont. Blanc International Movie Fest-Paris 2020 ORIGINAL MUSIC Outstanding Achievement. Yet another example of WFCN’s awarding ways!

    13 Jul, 2020

    Mont. Blanc International Film Festival - Paris
    Response from festival:

    Hi Philip, it was indeed outstanding music. All the best for your future work. Keep in touch and stay safe.

    09 Sep, 2021
  • Fantastic festival, great people to work with!

    24 Jun, 2020

    Mont. Blanc International Film Festival - Paris
    Response from festival:

    Thank You So Much. Stay Connected with us for all the seasons.

    09 Sep, 2021
  • What a great festival! For a long time I wanted to participate in the festival, wanted to be chosen to participate in the festival. To my pleasant surprise we were chosen. Spectacular! But the best was yet to come. We were the winners of the Best Short Film, Best Film on Women and Best Director. This was not only wonderful but it proves that the festival's producers actually watches the movies. They are serious people, it is a serious festival in addition to be extremely competent, attentive and kind. I am proud to have on my film studio wall the Mont. Blanc International Movie Fest Paris.
    Thank you MBIMFP

    Alex Lage
    Ringo Films

    17 Jun, 2020

    Mont. Blanc International Film Festival - Paris
    Response from festival:

    Thank you so much Alex Lage for your kind words. We are glad to work with you. Keep in touch. Wish you good health.

    09 Sep, 2021
  • What a great festival! For a long time I wanted to participate in the festival, wanted to be chosen to participate in the festival. To my pleasant surprise we were chosen. Spectacular! But the best was yet to come. We were the winners of the Best Short Film, Best Film on Women and Best Director. This was not only wonderful but it proves that the festival's producers actually watches the movies. They are serious people, it is a serious festival in addition to be extremely competent, attentive and kind. I am proud to have on my film studio wall the Mont. Blanc International Movie Fest Paris.
    Thank you MBIMFP

    Alex Lage
    Ringo Films

    17 Jun, 2020

  • What a great festival! For a long time I wanted to participate in the festival, wanted to be chosen to participate in the festival. To my pleasant surprise we were chosen. Spectacular! But the best was yet to come. We were the winners of the Best Short Film, Best Film on Women and Best Director. This was not only wonderful but it proves that the festival's producers actually watches the movies. They are serious people, it is a serious festival in addition to be extremely competent, attentive and kind. I am proud to have on my film studio wall the Mont. Blanc International Movie Fest Paris.
    Thank you MBIMFP

    Alex Lage
    Ringo Films

    17 Jun, 2020

  • What a great festival! For a long time I wanted to participate in the festival, wanted to be chosen to participate in the festival. To my pleasant surprise we were chosen. Spectacular! But the best was yet to come. We were the winners of the Best Short Film, Best Film on Women and Best Director. This was not only wonderful but it proves that the festival's producers actually watches the movies. They are serious people, it is a serious festival in addition to be extremely competent, attentive and kind. I am proud to have on my film studio wall the Mont. Blanc International Movie Fest Paris.
    Thank you MBIMFP

    Alex Lage
    Ringo Films

    17 Jun, 2020

Write a Review:

Please log in to write a review!

 Add to My Favourite
Dates & Deadlines
  • Opening Date
  • Earlybird Deadline
  • Final Deadline
  • Notification Date
  • Event Date
Categories & Fees

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Actress

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Earlybird Deadline $7.00 USD

Final Deadline $10.00 USD

Other Festivals You May Like